Cart 0


First Edition Stories for Sounds by Phyllis Flowerdew 1958

$ 19.99
 First Edition
Oliver & Boyd, Edinburgh, 1958
Stories for Sounds 
by Phyllis Flowerdew
First Edition Oliver & Boyd, Edinburgh, 1958.  First Edition. Collection of Stories which range from A to Z to teach Children the Sounds. Total of 25 Stories, For the 5-7 age group. Book Condition: Used, Very Good. No DJ. Corners rubbed,  light soiling, minor foxing,  tight, square and clean, Previous owners stamp on the front & back of the endpages, as shown in the photos. 150 pp.
Copyright 1958

Share this Product

More from this collection